Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. K. Wilkinson Principal kwilkinson@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. T. Faria Secretary tfaria@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Ms. T. Marcaccio ELKP 1 tmarcaccio@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. A. Kikas ELKP2 akikas@bhncdsb.ca
Mme D. Berardi French deberardi@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. A. Fondjo French afondjo@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Hewson Grade 1 ahewson@bhncdsb.ca
Miss. M. Knott Grade 1/2 mknott@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Davies / Mr. P. Petruccelli Grade 2 ppetruccelli@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. Reed Grade 2/3 lreed@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. E. Bar Grade 3/4 ebar@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Engel Grade 4/5 mengel@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. S. Casey Grade 5 scasey@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. O. Roque / Mrs. T. Hluchaniuk Grade 6 omolinaroroque@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Kavanagh Grade 7 akavanagh@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. S. Flagg Grade 7/8 sflagg@bhncdsb.ca
Miss. T. Mackay Grade 8 tmackay@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. L. Jerez Prep Teacher ljerez@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. R. Chapple SERT rchapple@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Lucas-Nikota SERT & PREP clucas@bhncdsb.ca
Mr.M. Hern STEM mhern@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. T Spanenberger Transition tspanenberger@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. K. Vanbradt Custodian
Mrs. A. Peikos EA
Mrs. D. Grummett EA
Mrs. L. Kaine EA
Mrs. P. Sciocchetti EA
Ms. C. Hoesksema EA
Ms. H. Bennett EA
Mrs. A. Pierce ECE
Mrs. C. Boilard ECE
Ms. A. Hughes Librarian