Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. D. Becks Principal dbecks@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. T. Faria Secretary tfaria@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Ms. T. Marcaccio ELKP 1 tmarcaccio@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. Machulla ELKP2 lmachulla@bhncdsb.ca
Mme D. Berardi French deberardi@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. A. Fondjo French afondjo@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. FTK3
Mrs. A. Hewson Grade 1 ahewson@bhncdsb.ca
Miss. M. Knott Grade 1/2 mknott@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Davies Grade 2 asage@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. Reed Grade 2/3 lreed@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. E. Bar Grade 3 ebar@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. S. MacDonlad Grade 3/4 smacdonald@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Engel Grade 4/5 mengel@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. S. Casey Grade 5/6 scasey@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. O. Roque Grade 6 omolinaroroque@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Kavanagh Grade 6/7 akavanagh@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. K. Bell Grade 7/8 kbell@bhncdsb.ca
Miss. T. Mackay Grade 8 tmackay@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. L. Jerez Prep Teacher ljerez@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. R. Chapple SERT rchapple@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Lucas-Nikota SERT & PREP clucas@bhncdsb.ca
Mr.M. Hern STEM mhern@bhncdsb.ca
M. Transition
Support Staff
Mr. K. Vanbradt Custodian
Mr.s C. Olivares Puyol EA
Mrs. A. Peikos EA
Mrs. D. Grummett EA
Mrs. L. Kaine EA
Mrs. P. Sciocchetti EA
Ms. H. Bennett EA
Mrs. A. Pierce ECE
Mrs. C. Boilard ECE
Ms. D. Macleod Librarian