Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. K. Wilkinson Principal kwilkinson@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. T. Faria Secretary tfaria@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Ms. M. Fernandez ELKP 1 mfernandez@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. T. Marcaccio ELKP2 tmarcaccio@bhncdsb.ca
Mme D. Berardi French deberardi@bhncdsb.ca
Miss. M. Knott Grade 1 mknott@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Hewson Grade 1 ahewson@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Davies / Miss. M. Balardo Grade 1/2 mbalardo@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. Reed Grade 2/3 lreed@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. K Bell / Miss K. Donnelly Grade 3 kdonnelly@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Sibbick Grade 4 ksibbick@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Engel Grade 4 mengel@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. S. Casey Grade 5 scasey@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. O. Roque Grade 6 omolinaroroque@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Kavanagh Grade 6/7 akavanagh@bhncdsb.ca
Miss. T. Mackay Grade 7/8 tmackay@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. J. Wdowczyk Grade 8 jwdowczyk@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. L. Jerez Prep Teacher ljerez@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. V. Longo SERT vlongo@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. R. Chapple SERT rchapple@bhncdsb.ca
Mr.M. Hern STEM mhern@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Lucas-Nikota Transition A clucas@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. T Spanenberger Transition B tspanenberger@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. K. Vanbradt Custodian
Mr. A. Brouwer EA
Mrs R. Verge EA
Mrs. A. Peikos EA
Mrs. C. Kane EA
Mrs. D. Hegler EA
Mrs. L. Kaine EA
Ms. C. Hoesksema EA
Mrs. A. Lee ECE
Mrs. C. Boilard ECE
Ms. V. Partington Library Tech