Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Ms. L. Wood Part Time Secretary lwood@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Wilkinson Principal kwilkinson@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. T. Faria Secretary tfaria@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mrs. G. Bigrigg ELKP 1 gbigrigg@bhncdsb.ca
Miss. M. Knott ELKP2 mknott@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. T. Marcaccio ELKP3 tmarcaccio@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle. M. Cecchini French mcecchini@bhncdsb.ca
Mme D. Berardi French deberardi@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Hewson Grade 1 ahewson@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Davies (Sage) / Miss K. Donnelly Grade 2 asage@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. Reed Grade 2/3 lreed@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. K Bell / Miss E. Jeffery Grade 3 kbell@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Sibbick Grade 3/4 ksibbick@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Engel Grade 4/5 mengel@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. S. Casey Grade 5 scasey@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. O. Roque Grade 6 omolinaroroque@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Kavanagh Grade 6/7 akavanagh@bhncdsb.ca
Miss. T. Mackay Grade 7/8 tmackay@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. J. Wdowczyk Grade 8 jwdowczyk@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Stanley Prep Teacher mstanley@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. V. Longo SERT vlongo@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. R. Chapple SERT rchapple@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. J.S. Esposito STEM jesposito@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Lucas-Nikota Transition clucas@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. K. Vanbradt Custodian
Mr. A. Brouwer EA
Mrs R. Verge EA
Mrs. A. Peikos EA
Mrs. C. Kane EA
Ms. C. Hoesksema EA
Mrs. A. Pierce ECE
Mrs. C. Boilard / Ms. C Mori ECE
Mrs. K. Granby ECE
Ms. V. Partington Library Tech